Rickey Daulton
Chief of Police

David Adkins
Captain / Investigations

James Chambers

Gretchen Weir
Patrol Officer

Steven Gingry
Patrol Officer

Dennis Shoulders
Patrol Officer

Darren Townsend
Patrol 0fficer

Anthony Powers
Patrol Officer

Bradley Stock
Patrol Officer

Joshua Wells
Patrol Officer

Jeffrey Oney
Patrol Officer

New Lebanon Police DepartmentEmergency Call 9-1-1

198 S. Clayton Road
New Lebanon Ohio 45345

Dispatch 687-3080 
Village Office 687-1341
Montgomery County Municipal Court Western Division 
Please record your serial numbers help us be able to help you.